2008 record      

 

January 2017
Polling: Tuesday, January 3 to Sunday, January 8
Release: Tuesday, January 10, 2017

February 2017
Polling:  Friday, January 27 to Thursday, February 2
Release: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

March 2017
Polling:  Friday, February 24 to Thursday, March 2
Release: Tuesday, March 7, 2017

April 2017
Polling:  Friday, March 24 to Thursday, March 30
Release: Tuesday, April 4, 2017

May 2017
Polling:  Friday, April 28 to Thursday, May 4
Release: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

June 2017
Polling:  Tuesday, May 30 to Sunday, June 4
Release: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

July 2017
Polling:  Friday, June 23 to Thursday June 29
Release: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

August 2017
Polling:  Friday, July 28 to Thursday, August 3
Release: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

September 2017
Polling: Friday, August 25 to Thursday, August 31
Release: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

October 2017
Polling: Friday, September 29 to Thursday, October 5
Release: Tuesday, October 10, 2017

November 2017
Polling: Friday, October 27 to Thursday, November 2
Release: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

December 2017
Polling: Tuesday, November 28 to Sunday, December 3
Release: Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn