January 2018
Polling: Tuesday, January 2 to Monday, January 8
Release: Tuesday, January 9, 2018

February 2018
Polling:  Friday, January 26 to Friday, February 2
Release: Tuesday, February 6, 2018

March 2018
Polling:  Friday, February 23 to Friday, March 2
Release: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

April 2018
Polling:  Friday, March 23 to Friday, March 30
Release: Tuesday, April 3, 2018

May 2018
Polling:  Friday, April 27 to Friday, May 4
Release: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

June 2018
Polling:  Tuesday, May 29 to Monday, June 4
Release: Tuesday, June 5, 2018

July 2018
Polling:  Monday, June 24 to Sunday July 1
Release: Tuesday, July 3, 2018

August 2018
Polling:  Friday, July 27 to Friday, August 3
Release: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

September 2018
Polling: Friday, August 24 to Friday, August 31
Release: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

October 2018
Polling: Friday, September 28 to Friday, October 5
Release: Tuesday, October 9, 2018

November 2018
Polling: Friday, October 26 to Friday, November 2
Release: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

December 2018
Polling: Monday, November 26 to Sunday, December 2
Release: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn